Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.
 
Friday, June 22 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
30 Days 22 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Preview Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Saturday, June 23 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
31 Days 22 Hours
Catalog coming soon!View Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Saturday, June 23 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
31 Days 23 Hours
Catalog coming soon!View Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Hide archived events
Saturday, April 28 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 28 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 27 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 24 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 24 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Friday, March 16 | 12:03 PM Pacific
Elk Grove,  CA
4 2003 Orion V
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, February 23 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Late-Model Construction, Rental Equipment, Large Trucks, Trailers & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, December 16 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, December 16 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, December 15 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Late-Model Construction, Rental Equipment, Large Trucks, Trailers & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Friday, November 17 | 12:18 PM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
2008 CHEVROLET C5500 ELDORADO BUS W/WC LIFT GAS ENG, AUTO TRANS, RICON WC LIFT, ELDORADO NATIONAL 290 AEROLITE BUS BODY, THERMO KING A/C
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 28 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 28 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Over 400 Lots of New & Unused Lumber, Fencing, Building Materials, New & Unused Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, October 27 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Late-Model Construction, Rental Equipment, Large Trucks, Trailers & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, August 26 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, August 26 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Over 400 Lots of New & Unused Lumber, Fencing, Building Materials, New & Unused Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, August 25 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, August 30 | 11:37 AM Pacific
Vallejo and San Jose,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, August 29 | 11:17 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 24 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 24 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Over 400 Lots of New & Unused Lumber, Fencing, Building Materials, New & Unused Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 23 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, June 27 | 11:49 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 22 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 22 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Over 400 Lots of New & Unused Lumber, Fencing, Building Materials, New & Unused Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 21 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 25 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 25 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Over 400 Lots of New & Unused Lumber, Fencing, Building Materials, New & Unused Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, February 24 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, March 15 | 2:00 PM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
There is one lot available, an unused and disassembled empty metal storage building. It is important to read ALL the Special Terms and Conditions listed below before you bid
Auction closed.View Results
 
Do you have equipment that you would like to include in this next auction? Call Us Today! Phone: 707-552-0739.