Friday, August 25 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
5 Days 21 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Preview Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Saturday, August 26 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Over 400 Lots of New & Unused Lumber, Fencing, Building Materials, New & Unused Equipment
6 Days 21 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Preview Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Saturday, August 26 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
6 Days 22 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Preview Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Lots start closing Tuesday, August 29 | 11:00 AM  Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
9 Days 23 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Lots start closing Wednesday, August 30 | 11:00 AM  Pacific
Vallejo and San Jose,  CA
10 Days 23 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Hide archived events
Saturday, June 24 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 24 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Over 400 Lots of New & Unused Lumber, Fencing, Building Materials, New & Unused Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 23 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, June 27 | 11:49 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 22 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 22 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Over 400 Lots of New & Unused Lumber, Fencing, Building Materials, New & Unused Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 21 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 25 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 25 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Over 400 Lots of New & Unused Lumber, Fencing, Building Materials, New & Unused Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, February 24 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, March 15 | 2:00 PM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
There is one lot available, an unused and disassembled empty metal storage building. It is important to read ALL the Special Terms and Conditions listed below before you bid
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, December 17 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Over 400 Lots of New & Unused Lumber, Fencing, Building Materials, New & Unused Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, December 17 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, December 16 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, December 19 | 12:09 PM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 22 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 22 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Over 400 Lots of New & Unused Lumber, Fencing, Building Materials, New & Unused Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, October 21 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, October 21 | 8:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, August 20 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, August 19 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Friday, July 1 | 1:05 PM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 25 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 24 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 23 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Real Estate, Asset Seizures, Over 350 Gov fleet Vehicles, Light Trucks, SUV’s, Vans, Motorcycles, Buses and More!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 22 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Construction and Rental Equip, New & Unused Power Equip, Tools and Lumber, Large Trucks; Dump, Water, Vac-Con, Sweeper, Fire Trucks, Trailers and & More!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 20 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Real Estate, Asset Seizures, Over 350 Gov fleet Vehicles, Light Trucks, SUV’s, Vans, Motorcycles, Buses and More!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, February 19 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Construction and Rental Equip, New & Unused Power Equip, Tools and Lumber, Large Trucks; Dump, Water, Vac-Con, Sweeper, Fire Trucks, Trailers and & More!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, December 12 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, December 11 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Vallejo,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Do you have equipment that you would like to include in this next auction? Call Us Today! Phone: 707-552-0739.